Skip to main content

Ability to Delete or Manage Stored Guest Records from Custom Quotes

Ability to Delete or Manage Stored Guest Records from Custom Quotes. If a host accidentally enters the wrong email address and sends a quote, then cancels it and re-sends the quote with the correct email, both guest entries remain stored. This results in duplicate guest profiles (same name, different emails) appearing in the dropdown for future quotes.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.