Ability to limit teammate access to guest conversation thread based on check-out time
Cleaners don't need access to the guest's conversation thread until checkout. After that point, though, messages are often necessary for the cleaner to see. We would like to limit access to the conversation thread until after the checkout time/date.
Status: Backlog
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.