Ability to prepare but not send Operations notifications
This would allow users to preview the notifications before they are sent and alter or delete the notifications, similar to what is available in messaging rules in Guest Experience
Status: Backlog
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.