Skip to main content

Add a revoke all button in Trusted Devices.

Manually revoking each previous session can be quite time-consuming, especially when there are numerous old logins. A single "Log Out of All Sessions" button would be incredibly helpful. Thank you for considering this feature!

Status: Backlog

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.