Allow users to choose whether to autosave or manually save changes in Guest Experience
Some users may make changes by mistake and those will autosave. Allow users to choose whether to autosave or manually save changes in Guest Experience
Status: Rejected
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.