Skip to main content

Direct: Disable the Ability of Secondary User to Delete a Direct Booking Site/Widget

To restrict a secondary user from deleting a Direct Booking site and/or widget.
Status: Backlog

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.