Inbox 'Take Ownership' Feature
Currently, multiple team members can view and reply to the same conversation simultaneously, which can lead to duplicate or conflicting messages to guests.
We would like a 'Take ownership' button in the inbox that allows a team member to claim a conversation. Once claimed, other team members should be notified of who is handling the conversation and ideally be prevented from replying unless they explicitly choose to take over the ownership.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.