Locking in assigned tasks
I have a team of cleaners and when a cleaning task is created, they assign themselves. It appears as if one cleaner has a task and another changes that task into their name. It would be great to have the task locked in with the original person who got the task and they can only give it up if needed, but don’t have the ability to assign themselves to another person’s task.
Status: Backlog
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.