Restore an "auto-message" that was deleted.
If I delete a message that was automatically scheduled by rules, I can only restore it for a short time. If I decide the next day to reschedule and send it anyway, that's no longer possible.
This is problematic for several obvious reasons, I suppose.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.