Skip to main content

Save property tags without needing to click "Save" in two different places

Currently, when a host adds a tag to a property on the "Details" > "Essentials" page, there are two different save buttons they need to click – one at the bottom of the page next to the tags, and one at the top of the page. Many hosts click the first save button next to the tags, then assume the tags will be saved. Forcing them to click save twice in two different places is unintuitive.
Status: Backlog

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.