Turn off AI generated descriptions
When I’m replacing photos with new ones, I don’t want the AI to auto-generate the description. I want to be able to override this in my global settings. It creates another step for me to have to delete the description and then paste in my new description.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.