Unlink fields
Bring this feature back.
When making a manual update you will be asked if you want to cancel the action and keep the synchronization or if you want to "Save & Unlink" (referring to unlinking the automatic sync of that particular field with information from Airbnb).
Status: Backlog
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.