Reservations permission - toggle to show either or both Check-ins and Check-outs
Currently the Reservations permission allows a secondary user to see the Check-ins and Check-outs tab. Some secondary users only need to see either Check-in or Check-out, so some account owners may want to have the option to select either or both Check-ins or Check-outs as accessible to the secondary user to avoid confusion.
Status: Backlog
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.