Skip to main content

Allow secondary users to revert Home dashboard layout

Currently, the option to toggle off the 'Daily Operations' beta view and revert to the previous Home dashboard layout is only available to the primary account owner. Secondary users are unable to change this view, which some find less user-friendly for their specific role. This request is to allow secondary users to independently revert their dashboard view to the previous layout.

This request was merged into another request

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.