Option to revert Home Screen to pre-update layout
The user would like the ability to switch their Home Screen dashboard back to the layout used prior to the recent update, as the current 'Reset to default' option only restores the default layout within the new design rather than reverting to the previous version.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
Bronze Lunchbox
Aug 21
•Merged request
•1 vote
Allow secondary users to revert Home dashboard layout
Currently, the option to toggle off the 'Daily Operations' beta view and revert to the previous Home dashboard layout is only available to the primary account owner. Secondary users are unable to change this view, which some find less user-friendly for their specific role. This request is to allow secondary users to independently revert their dashboard view to the previous layout.
Andrew Schorr
Aug 19
Hi @Vicky Allen let us know what specifically you are missing. It's the subject of tonight's Town Hall and we will be releasing some additional new components that improve upon the previous dashboard.