Skip to main content

Option to revert Home Screen to pre-update layout

The user would like the ability to switch their Home Screen dashboard back to the layout used prior to the recent update, as the current 'Reset to default' option only restores the default layout within the new design rather than reverting to the previous version.

Status: Rejected2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Bronze Lunchbox

    •

    Aug 21

    •

    Merged request

    •

    1 vote

    Allow secondary users to revert Home dashboard layout

    Currently, the option to toggle off the 'Daily Operations' beta view and revert to the previous Home dashboard layout is only available to the primary account owner. Secondary users are unable to change this view, which some find less user-friendly for their specific role. This request is to allow secondary users to independently revert their dashboard view to the previous layout.

  • Andrew Schorr

    Team•

    Aug 19

    Hi @Vicky Allen let us know what specifically you are missing. It's the subject of tonight's Town Hall and we will be releasing some additional new components that improve upon the previous dashboard.